29 Jul 2015 10:42 - 29 Jul 2015 11:01 #265573
Australia stumble.....wickets tumble! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I love this series..blood on the floor.
when its all over both sides shud be dead and badly wounded..so much so they both lay dong on the pitch and die.
that shud move west indies up to 7.
not bad..last but 7 is better than last and 9. Skameron cyan use dat for his next election manisfesto: "I tell allyuh I wud improve de cricket an' I have. look! we 7 now"
Last edit: 29 Jul 2015 11:01 by mapoui.
29 Jul 2015 10:46 #265575
jess wait till deh leggo johnson mitchell on this wicket. will england make 50 :-[ :-[ :-[
pheeeeeeeew :-[ :-[ :-[
413x
29 Jul 2015 11:09 #265580
by 413x
Aust has won two Tests in England having scored less than today's 136 in first innings - both of them in the 19th Century
bala24
29 Jul 2015 13:24 #265610
by bala24
Someone wrote Ian Bell was under pressure, and no one noticed his fairly aggressive innings so far.
A beautiful fifty.I had my instincts telling me that the law of averages is dues on Bell and its struck gold here.I should have put up a bet up there.COuld have won a few bucks as well.
bala24
29 Jul 2015 13:35 #265612
by bala24
Damn..!!! Lucky break for Australia.Lyon pitched it shorter with some flight and a leading edge..
Warner never really misses out on these..
Still good innings by Bell after a rough patch.
29 Jul 2015 13:47 #265616
133 - 3 after 29 overs
England trail by 3 runs with 7 wickets remaining in the 1st innings
Rain stop play :
Still have 19 overs left in the day, but if there's no play going on at 7pm, it will have to be stumps !
Rally Around West Indies!