21 Jun 2015 14:08 #260560
by Rowe992
Saw Shiv play yesterday for the Amazon Warriors and I have to say that t20 cricket doesn't suit him much. I would love to see him excel with the bat but don't know if that is the right format for him.
21 Jun 2015 15:35 #260575
Saw that excellent run out of Dwayne Smith .
Follow by those sharp fieldings ?
Chap looked more agile than Barnwell :-[
22 Jun 2015 17:14 #260704
by ramesh
It was time for Chanderpaul to leave the scene. Since he would not leave on his own accord , he had to be pushed out.
In test matches all he seem to be doing lately was to lift his bat over his shoulders to anything outside the off stump , Which one would he hit for runs , the ones that were straight to his wicket?
22 Jun 2015 18:08 #260709
hahaha : good one Cappo !
I see him Big Brother stink up CPL last night with his Bowling :-[
22 Jun 2015 22:19 #260739
by ramesh
Why don't you dissect my observation on Chanderpaul instead of trying to ridicule me
23 Jun 2015 11:09 #260766
Jala , Your observation was evidently made with a Blind Fold on !
OR you suffer from Myopia.
OR jus a lotta GT boo boo covah yuh eye in de Mornings : its called conjuctivitis !
OR your Afro genetic consumed you ...
24 Jun 2015 15:04 #261061
arrite ramesh , I removed your personal info :
dont want yuh wife to come here and buze
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
Farewell, Shiv Chanderpaul
Time to create page: 0.235 seconds