07 Jun 2015 13:13 #258779
and like I said...allyuh bline tuh rass and determined to remain bline
07 Jun 2015 13:30 #258785
Rev want him to pay for denying Shivster 3 TESTS OR 6 at bats versus mediocre Hindia : to get to 12K !
and WICB gats a : 42 million $$ bill ...
who bline ??? ::LOL::
07 Jun 2015 14:58 #258795
man I doh take on rev enmeshed as he is in he narrow spectrum life.
and numbers tell no stories to come, fuh me..only describe what has already happened.
I figure that Bravo can make a contribution if he returns..but he wont. he shud not. he shud stay and make money and make no sacrifice for the west indies. I advise all the players to do likewise as soon as they get proper offers of money for their talent.
but Bravo is still a better player than Holder..a better batsman if he decided to focus once again on test batting and for sure a better bowler..regardless of the stats you all go on about. it's the bad mouthing that pisses me off..and the fact that allyuh keep beating upon certain players for taking their best offers and not taking on the wicb at all.
why the hell allyuh doing that....what is the logic to it...the point based on proper reasoning taking all the facts we can see into consideration ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
sacrificing for this wicb is the most dotish, pointless, senseless, stupid, moronic, unproductive, wasteful, waste down, jackass thing any player could do
07 Jun 2015 15:21 #258796
justice yes but I dont think he is coming back. I don't want him to come back. I would like to see him proceed with his career in IPL, and in music.... although I wish he would lift the quality of his music. jam and wine doh become a man like him. he can follow Machel who is altogether of a higher level
the point is this: the quality of the wicb since 1995 has smashed the cricket all to hell..dashed the quality of the players and what they could have achieved. and that situation continues to this day..and until the wicb administration changes for the better..or it is eliminated all entirely..so it will remain.
the point is also that Dwayne Bravo is a better all rounder than any other all rounder in the west indies right now. better than Holder for sure.
that's all. so let Holder go on..in the side and sacrifice himself for the wicb if he so stupid. he shud be about a university degree in time..but for now raising his batting all to the rafters,then IPL and money..as much as he can get. Phuck the wicb. they are setting up Holder on mound to be used. he is a fool if he does not see through their game and run to the IPL when they call
Bravo needs to come back to Test cricket
Time to create page: 0.182 seconds