04 Jun 2015 12:45 - 04 Jun 2015 12:52 #258339
by dillinger10
What often gets overlooked with "The Gatting Ball" is that Warne then bowled another ripper to Robin Smith a few balls later.
04 Jun 2015 12:48 - 04 Jun 2015 12:53 #258340
by dillinger10
Not the best quality but for those who missed it, here is Bishoo dismissing Haddin:
04 Jun 2015 13:07 #258348
Bishoo to Starc, bowled'em. 50th Test wicket for Bishoo and it has Ambrose clapping. He has his man now. Bishoo gives
this ample air outside off, Starc swishes hard and does not connect. Bishoo beats the inside edge and knocks Starc over.
Starc b Bishoo DUCK
Bishoo to Johnson, pushed through flatter and turns in, Johnson goes down on one knee and sets up for a sweep but has
to settle with a top edge that balloons to short fine leg. Bishoo claims his fifth
Steroid c Samuels b Bishoo 20
05 Jun 2015 08:27 #258429
141 dot balls would mess with anyone Finger ! :-[
Chap bowled 198 deliveries of which 60 comprised 10 maiden overs !
198 -141 = 57 deliveries yield 80 runs and 6 Wickets !
Magnificent !
05 Jun 2015 08:59 #258442
Bishoo come back fuh real eh...totally test class.
we blessed with spinners..we loose Shane, Narine, Benn but have Bish..and Permual too. I suspect he too has improved to where he needs to be...
west indies are going to have bite the spin we have fully...play both Bish and Permaul..even from the next test. drop Dowrich unless he scores a ton today.
05 Jun 2015 09:07 #258443
Snuffy Browne, Willie Rodriguez . Holford , Madray,. Arthur Barrett , Dhanraj , Ramnarine , Rawl Lewis , Nagamootoo ,Sarwan.
maaannn : we USE Leggies all the time; even Sobers and Valentine , Achong ( despite being Leftie Chinaman )
Bishoo : Ball of the Century !
Time to create page: 0.226 seconds