30 May 2015 17:14 #257536
After 60 Innings in dung heap : to face Starc, Johnson and Siddle ! ::LOL::
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50
First-class 32 60 2 1497 90 25.81 0 8
30 May 2015 19:10 #257539
by anandgb
I agree. This is a political move. Chandri should get on the phone to Kalli and get some pointers
31 May 2015 11:43 #257618
Guyana have Bishoo , Permaul and now Chandri :
3 in the squad !!
TnT
3 , Jamaica
3, Bim
zero Windwards, zero Leewards
Total : 14
31 May 2015 14:58 #257678
I hope he comes up big for the west indies Chandri. we need an opener desperately.
stranger things have happened. we need a strange ting to happen now with one Chandri..a Guyanan test, who must score against some of the best opposition in the world from the basis of a 25 average!
Pheeeeeeeeeeeeeew
Tall order! and fresh of a second innings duck
31 May 2015 15:07 #257691
by Rev Al
* Am I seeing correctly ? Chandrika has never scored a first class hundred and still he gets selected to play for the West Indies ? Oh well! The WI is ranked #8 in the world---they are a shytty team lead by a shytty organization(WICB) and so foolishness is to be expected.
31 May 2015 15:15 #257694
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
yuh tink it soft Rev....never a ton and a 25 avarage. and he is almost 26.
I think the reaction to the drop of Shive caught them off guard..deh reeling. and so deh try placate Indos with a weak pick. :-[ :-[ :-[
I though of Fudadin. he seemed a batter bet until I remembered Oz pace. I doh think the Foo cyan deal with them boys and dem. oh bwoy. this is hard. nutten to do really...save bite the bullet and send fuh the Porn Guy..Lendl.