12 Apr 2015 10:52 #251173
who taking care of test cricket in the world ::confused::
are they trying starve it, dehydrate it, torture and otherwise kill it ::confused::
pheeeeeew!
to start a tes' series in the west indies on a monday is brutal. no marketing to speak of, very little of anyting..but Monday to friday.....
incredible! deh mus' be savin' satarday/sunday fuh the barmy army to cool out on the beaches
12 Apr 2015 14:06 - 15 Apr 2015 00:18 #251214
I can slide all the way from toronto to tobago on banana skins. yuh ready to sprinkle them in my way ::confused::
for snacks on the way you can have boxes of popeye fry chicken..with brews in brown paper bags to help demslide jess right
sad man dat ketchim.

oh well

Last edit: 15 Apr 2015 00:18 by mapoui.
13 Apr 2015 07:07 #251243
Mail tracking all these threads just to get a jibe at me :
hahahaha : what an obsessive Fan
14 Apr 2015 11:40 #251499
by timmyj51
Mapoui, stay n' suck yer capo at Timmy Hort cause only mamas boys/40 YOVs bother with Jurassic...besides, leave yer gonads on a jagged nail
sliding through Kingston barrios.

::LOL:: :
14 Apr 2015 12:38 #251516
Capuchinos are great at Canada hockey Legend Tim Horton's franchises !
enjoy Mapoui , but watch that pair while sliding on de Bannister ! ::LOL::
15 Apr 2015 00:20 #251616
interesting eh. I goign to tobago not kinston ::confused:: ::confused::
Why Torture the Test Series?
Time to create page: 0.205 seconds