15 Apr 2015 18:35 #251836
by Rowe992
Well done to Blackwood and good to see him pushing on after reaching his half century. This is what the West Indies top order needs to do on with consistency and not getting out after getting starts.
15 Apr 2015 22:04 #251845
man I really like Benn. he is mih bwoy but his time is up.
he is telling the selectors its time by his behavior, by his play, the way he got out today, the way he treated his innings at a time when it was important fuh west indies to take time off the clock, with a well set B'wood at the other end
its time fuh Benn to go. generic tredwell takes a 4fer on a wicket Benn get 1 so far. dats a waste of time. he is not even getting the wickets he took against the Kiwi last year was it.
we need wickets. Benn ain taking any since mid last year
16 Apr 2015 00:04 #251846
by dillinger10
Stokes could do with showing deft footwork like Seaweed Man:
Invalid consumer key/secret in configuration
16 Apr 2015 05:00 #251850
Unfortunately .... "The media could not be played" ... looked like a fun video !!
Made me think of Gravy? Anyone remember him? Last I heard was someone shot at him while he was stopped at a traffic light years ago ... case of mistaken identity. He survived that incident but don't know if he's still alive.
He was one of the colourful characters symbolic of Windian cricket back in the days !!!
16 Apr 2015 05:11 #251851
I agree but Bennay's behaviour was always a joke !!! .... questionable regardless of his performance !!
Okay ... so try Bishoo and Permaul next test .....
I am so trying to get interested in this series ... but honestly it's hard going and as I no longer care !!! ......... c'est la vie :-[
1st Test: West Indies v England at North Sound
Time to create page: 0.341 seconds