01 Apr 2015 14:32 #249643
India so disappointed me, Kohli in particular.
But I do think this Australian pace attack looks very good and better than the English one but we will see.
01 Apr 2015 14:55 #249645
by dillinger10
I have no doubt that Australia will spank England this summer. I just find it funny that bala was ridiculing England to associate level when England took the big stick to India last summer. Aussie pace bowling will definitely make better use of the conditions than the Indian bowlers did.
01 Apr 2015 15:50 #249647
Aussie pace bowlers will be reduced to rubble after the Caribbean tour !
England will capitalise !
say you heard it here first
01 Apr 2015 18:10 #249662
by dillinger10
Lets hope so. Since 1999, Australia have won 9 Test matches, lost 3 and drawn 2 in the West Indies. West Indies last win at home against Australia came back in May 2003 when they chased down 418 led by centuries from Shiv and Sarwan.
March scorecard - May 9-13, 2003
01 Apr 2015 18:45 #249664
by DownUnda
Ketchim like fih talk nuff shyte, Losedies ain't beatin Aussies period
If by some miracle deh do, I'm gonna quit dis board forever
English press rate Aussie Ashes quicks "Fear Factor "
Time to create page: 0.201 seconds