Rowe992
25 Mar 2015 12:40 #248529
by Rowe992
I think Australia will win this match and go on to win the world cup. Australia is at home and they are determined to dethrone India. I would rather see Australia win again than the Indians.
bala24
25 Mar 2015 13:01 #248533
by bala24
i am not mincing words.lets keep it simple.
Aus have been showing signs of haughtiness,i need that element removed from them.They should be sent to the streets to prove,they are just nothing.
25 Mar 2015 17:10 #248587
Shikhar Dhawan has two hundreds in this World Cup, Virat Kohli has one, Rohit Sharma has one, Suresh Raina has one.
Australia's batting has been less emphatic, with David Warner, Glenn Maxwell and Aaron Finch each having scored one century.
25 Mar 2015 17:15 #248588
The Big Show has shown he is capable of the Big Innings - his 102 against Sri Lanka in Sydney, for example.
Some of the shots he played against Pakistan in Adelaide could barely be called cricket strokes, but they're working for him.
25 Mar 2015 17:20 #248591
The Bigger Show

: Rohit Sharma 137 off 126 balls in the quarter-final against Bangladesh sealed India's place
In his only ODI innings against Australia this summer he made 138,
his previous innings against them was 209 in Bangalore in November 2013.
dillinger10
25 Mar 2015 17:22 #248592
by dillinger10
India's performance this World Cup has surprised me, especially after their showing in the Tri-series where they were non-competitive and made England look half decent.
413x
25 Mar 2015 19:58 #248610
by 413x
There are two reasons why Australia do not start overwhelming favourites in the WC semifinal against India on Thursday the weary, end-of-the-season, fairly grassless pitch at the Sydney Cricket Ground as well as India's competitive instinct, fuelled by hunger and intensity, lending a greater sense of balance to the high-voltage clash.
A large section of SCG is expected to back Mahendra Singh Dhoni's team but the Indian captain will be well aware that his team and he will have to dig deep in their reserves to be able to stop Australia from setting up Sunday's title clash with their trans-Tasman rivals, New Zealand. If the teams turn up at the park with their A games, fans could get a game to cherish.
25 Mar 2015 21:01 #248613
Tri Series was Bait ? hahahaha : false sense of Security, Calypso ? :-\
Fastbowler , who you backing ?
DownUnda
25 Mar 2015 21:06 #248614
by DownUnda
Effin 1130 mih rass, gonna miss dis one steeuuups
Go Aussies!
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
2nd Semi-Final: Australia v India at Sydney
Time to create page: 0.225 seconds