18 Mar 2015 09:44 #246915
I really dont know what Mail wants outta of an anonymous message board !
He takes things soooo personal : I notice your book is marked by Mali , doan even know what dat means
18 Mar 2015 10:15 #246925
Oooh I wish you would stick to the thread and stop 'quote cross threading' Ketch as Mail pointed out... but hey as far as an anonymous MB goes..
I guess 'book is marked' means something conspicuous that is 'a black mark' against someone. Another poster seemed to know and was happy about it. Ask him....
Allyuh carry on ... but leave me out of it ... Tenks !!!
I'm done with this ... another quarter final tomorrow to look forward to ..............
18 Mar 2015 10:54 #246942
Dunno what the problem is :
IF you are opinionated on 1 thread , that position should be extended to all threads
o·pin·ion·at·ed adjective
conceitedly assertive and dogmatic in one's opinions.
18 Mar 2015 19:33 #247040
Even though post could be out of context ? ::confused::
Anyway, I take back what I said .... it is not a problem for me. Couldn't care less really !!
29 Apr 2016 11:40 #302759
So this so called "cross threads" complaint is nonsense !!
I stated earlier it calls upon the "state of mind"
of the poster !
Chairman
Time to create page: 0.211 seconds