15 Mar 2015 18:12 #246412
Bangla has clicked at the right time .
An in form Shakib spells danger and Mahmudulla made a Ton vs the mighty Kiwi attack !
Just ask poster Kyle
16 Mar 2015 08:27 #246457
Lemme bookmark this !!! ... Yuh serious ??? ;D
In the meanwhile ... I'm munching on my BBQ crow for saying Windies wouldn't get past the first round
;D
16 Mar 2015 09:33 #246477
Ain't gonna happen no way
... but if by some freak chance it does ... bunghal crow it'll be !!
alexmax
16 Mar 2015 11:55 #246530
by alexmax
all the WI do now is to hope for the best feel sorry for them, all we do is to win those small teams,we are not the power we really were, what a pity.
bala24
17 Mar 2015 05:25 #246695
by bala24
It is stupid to write them off,they have gelled together as a very good unit and they really can spring a surprise or 2.Remember 2007..?
Indians better be wary of them.
17 Mar 2015 11:09 #246711
by Rowe992
Well I think the closest match will be the one tonight with Sri-Lanka and South Africa. I am going to go with world cup history and chose Sri-Lanka to win. South Africa are chokers when it comes to the big occasions and tonight will be no different.
17 Mar 2015 11:22 #246717
by dillinger10
Although South Africa have not been dominant so far, Sri Lanka's bowling is very mediocre at best. They have conceded the most runs of any team that made it to the quarterfinals. Even England scored 300+ against them. South Africa should feast on their bowling attack.