27 Feb 2015 10:50 #243552
hahahahaha : Massive DEFEAT !
NRR leadership now severely whacked and Cut Down To Size !
Mapoui is on .... Y'all please this ONE thread ....thanks
27 Feb 2015 10:53 #243554
For example the Captain is the only SEAMER to BOWL a full 10 complement !
PLUS Top Score with 56
C'mon Sourpusses . state your grouse !!!!
27 Feb 2015 11:06 #243564
you are a man who stands against the wind ::confused::
a sour mawnin and you want to channel the the flow. good luck :-[ :-[ :-[
27 Feb 2015 11:07 #243567
I hate Flowing SEWAGE
now a nice flowing warm wind would be good in this COLD
BUT you ONLY " passing wind and stinking up the place "
27 Feb 2015 11:08 #243568
yes dat is a good one isnt it ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
27 Feb 2015 11:10 #243571
you in the wrong place. in the crickt that what the wicb has made. ..a river of sh!t
you need a hover craft or ting like dat..where you stay jess above the stench and far enough not to be able to make out the grains as they flow by in a river
I dont knw where you get a hover craft doh. so in the meantime you stuck with' we ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::