now this is cricket....
win lorse or draw the Kiwis play an organized, focused game..select their best team. develop the best game plan they can, go out and execute as best they can..all departments batting, bowling and fielding..captaincy..brain trust off the field..all aspects in sync..even when they are not they are trying to do get into sync...
I hate the Oz, but they are past masters of the game of cricket. they are first and the Kiwi come after them.
the west indies are a shambles. we were so consistent...Worrell, early Sobers, Kanhai, LLoyd, Viv. now we are a shambles. we have reverted backwards past Worrell to the early Shambles under the white planters who created west indies cricket..even if in a shambles. but by Worrell they had stabilized under Solllmeyer, Gomez and Rae, and stayed that way until the rise of the black/brown bureaucracy which is now as unaccountable a power, ridiculous, doh car dam and ego maniacal like the early planters...the worst example of which was the Dos Santos Regime in the 19-fifties
the bureaucratic wicb can make only shamble and bacchanal at west indies cricket HQ..mess and more mess that mucks up the team on the field.
well we have the examples of the kiwi and Oz keeping a proper flame going. way past time to re-up west indies..look the example deh. re-up or lay down and die wont ya'all >