24 Feb 2015 14:38 #243080
in the NFL in particular the officials are given the job of manufacturing the result the NFL wants....
time and time again we see that...phantom calls and non calls that produce results contrary to the play on the field.
like this last season here, deh wanted the Cowboys to go as far as possible in the play offs. so the reffs shut down Detriot...
Gayle is a serioud ODI attraction if he is scoring. I wud think the ICC would go some distance to have Gayle scoring big in this tournament
24 Feb 2015 14:48 #243087
I did dat las' night! the ICC start manufacturing results?
24 Feb 2015 14:51 #243089
I wud do a great job. all I have to do now is fuh dem to magnify my regular glasses properly ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
24 Feb 2015 14:52 #243091
there is a
microchip bug in that Big Toe nail :
go look for it : ICC was spying on your posts
24 Feb 2015 15:03 #243098
mus be in mig glasses not mih toe. I cut dat nail right down..ever time is show. :-[ :-[ :-[
24 Feb 2015 17:53 #243130
by Rowe992
Gayle was not out and the right decision was made. The replay clearly shows the ball clipping the bails at best and so the umpire made the right decision to give not out. Zimbabwe referred and still he was given not out.
Why Did Not Give Gayle Out When He Was? Good Question
Time to create page: 0.186 seconds