26 Feb 2015 08:18 #243361
Marlon might as well open with Gayle ... cos Smith is done ... stick a fork in him ... he's over done !!!
26 Feb 2015 08:22 - 26 Feb 2015 08:43 #243363
seriously Mail. no one ever..could ever can make Milburn look svelte ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 26 Feb 2015 08:43 by mapoui.
26 Feb 2015 08:50 #243366
yes I do...a serious hitter of the ball..very effective when going. 1966 at Lords west indies felt his weight...powerful ton saved england. yet I don't recall why they dropped him later in that series..long time ago
he came to the west indies in 1968..was on the field during the second or fourth test...I don't remember which..fielding on the boundary heckled by the crowd..friendly doh. I was a lil higher up so I did not hear wat deh were heckling him about
26 Feb 2015 14:08 #243411
How many did the team Win out of that 101 ?
Just de Facts man , there are 11 players in those 101 you so eloquently point out
Did the TEAM Lose ALL 101 .... :-\
Now you have Mail embarassing himself which seems to be par for the course these days ::LOL::
26 Feb 2015 14:11 #243412
Rowe, being fair would posting what is the Win/Loss ration of those 101 games :
when Dwayne Smith plays !
Guess how many WINS , Rowe ?
26 Feb 2015 15:43 #243415
anways , 42 is the correct answer !
Out of those 101 matches : when Dwayne Smith plays we have WON 42 !
Rowe , how does that sound now ????
26 Feb 2015 15:53 #243417
You saying Smith - who increasingly looks like a Teddy Bear - brings intangibles? He is a good luck charm?
Here are some better statistics:
Out of those 101 matches you cite, we have won only 26 times with Smith vs non-minnows. In 5 of those games, he did not bat.
In those 26 wins with Smith, only 11 of them saw him batting away from Home. In these games he averaged TWELVE. He never crossed 50 and crossed 20 only twice.
Smith is a WASTE.
If Smith does anything useful in this WC, it will be due to pure luck (or the sheer unfathomable genius of Clive LLoyd).
26 Feb 2015 15:56 #243418
U must include minnows , bro : OR you skew the presentation ..
IT becomes out of 60 or 70 instead of 101 games...btw methink is 102
then his average will be like 40+
Why the **** is Dwayne Smith always ******* selected?
Time to create page: 0.193 seconds