16 Feb 2015 10:59 #241001
Ravi would run for doubles! ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Gayle and Samuels too cool to run dem singles unless its an easy trot to the other end
17 Feb 2015 09:04 #241161
by Rowe992
That news headline is funny. I guess Simmons thought that Miss Ho was actually how her name is pronounced hence why he distributed the photos. I don't get why people find the need to take these pictures in the first place but then cry foul when they are released.
25 Feb 2015 13:26 #243232
Uncle Phil will be in a Predicament IF he becomes COACH :
and is called to give a Character testimonial in front of the good Judge
28 Feb 2015 09:14 #243698
by Rowe992
If Simmons shared those pictures then he is a real idiot. What does he gain from sharing these pictures of his affair? I guess he wanted to boast that he can sleep with other women while being married.
28 Feb 2015 18:44 #243780
He was NOT married when those pics were taken.... see my post to Kwami above and yes he's an idiot !!
28 Feb 2015 20:47 #243796
wifey mus' make sure there are no cams set up anywhere nearby..or is no sex fuh him ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::