look here..it was clear that is was a money grab by the Indians..English and OZ. India joined up with their white brothers in cricket imperialism ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
sweet!
nutten more sugary than that..India ripping off the planet! ICC cricket is not worth playing anymore. ICC cricket is a crook of sh!t. I would like to smash it it up
the problem is that I cyar win that 50+ millions super man ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::.
man I latch on to dat..even less.. I going back to the west indies with among a few goals... to destroy the wicb/ICC :-[ :-[ :-[
business and profit to channel into cricket..sports generally. but to make a real alternative to the wicb in the west indies that would attract once more, real talent to cricket, make it powerful again...and cut them rarse and them right out of it. there would be no one to play wicb/ICC cricket. they wud be right there but walking dead..not even on the women side because I setting them up to
I have a powerful business model that would involve ownership of the leagues by the players themselves and the public as well. I setting it up and letting them buy it out..in ways that keeps all players coming in able to participate in ownership. from lower league level up to the top is participatory ownership.
and I go do that with ALL the business I do all the way..set them up, sell them to the workers..train all workers in all aspects of the business..develop the proper class based ideology that expose to them the basic and absolutely crucial nature of owning all themselves right up to the whole dam nation. deh go have to assassinate mih ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::.
and if them Titty workers play the arse and keep mih back I go bribe the ministry to let me bring in enuff Haitians who will eat up the available wuk an dem
and I have a padnah in Japan..married and living deh. he went deh to teach english after university and stayed..married with family an ting. I could bring him home with BAND OF JAPANESE... FROM THE nUCLEAR DISASTER THERE..WHO ALSO KNOW HOW TO WUK.
DEM FELLAS AND DEM DONG DEH WILL LEARN TO WUK FUH THE MONEY DEH GET PAID OR STARVE. :
![:sick: :sick:](/media/kunena/emoticons/sick.png)
: :
![:sick: :sick:](/media/kunena/emoticons/sick.png)
I done tell him dat arready. take yuh family to the west indies man..plenty of them and set up deh. establish a Japanese colony...bring dong a few hundred in time and allyuh bound to be successful..help change a whole lot of stupid attitudes in the west indies by bringing in new, advanced people
:-[ :-[
:-[