26 Jan 2015 15:23 #236884
Dwayne Bravo found guilty of Level 2 offence
Trinidad & Tobago Red Force’s Dwayne Bravo has been fined 50 per cent of his match fee after pleading guilty to a Level 2 breach of the West Indies Cricket Board’s Code of Conduct during the NAGICO Super50 match against Leeward Islands Hurricanes last Tuesday, January 20, at Queen’s Park Oval.
Bravo was found to have breached Article 2.2 of the WICB Code of Conduct for Players and Player Support, which relates to “Showing serious dissent at an umpire’s decision during a Regional Matchâ€.
The charge was brought by on-field umpires Gregory Brathwaite and Nigel Duguid.
Bravo admitted the offence of showing serious dissent by making a gesture with his hands in an aggressive manner after a decision of “not-out†was given during the Hurricanes innings and accepted the sanction proposed by WICB Match Referee Michael Ragoonath. As such, there was no need for a formal hearing.
Level 2 breaches carry a minimum penalty of the imposition of a fine of between 50 and 100 per cent of the applicable match fee and/or up to two suspension points.
- See more at:
wicricnews.com/blog/bravo-barnwell-bonne...sthash.wRSTfgzd.dpuf
26 Jan 2015 15:28 #236885
Jesus Mary and Joseph !
On NwadikeTT thread , I calling for his immediate inclusion on the WC squad.
now this ??? .....mmmaaannnn, these Trinis can bacchanal, oui !! ::LOL::
26 Jan 2015 15:36 #236887
dat is mole hill something deh.
how many empires you wanted to kill with your own 2 bare hands ::confused::
empires too protected..untouchable.
I hold nutten against Bravo fuh this. what you up to ketchim ::confused::
26 Jan 2015 15:44 #236890
You have some sort of an inferiority complex!
Anything Trini you latch onto like a stalker you accused a normal Boqui to be.
You, are a stalker of any and everything TRINI!
Insular and envious to the core in my humble opinion....
26 Jan 2015 16:27 #236926
Class and having something to say...of substance..
Some reasonable people might see this is as infantile, rude and arrogant...
Ignorance Krish and that is what the very select few do when you have no words to express yourself...in an educated, balanced, objective manner.
No class...
Sad.
Play ground................
26 Jan 2015 16:41 #236938
Even I expected you to say more...given your intervention!
“I may not agree with you, but I will defend to the death your right to make an ass of yourself.â€
― Oscar Wilde
Dwayne Bravo found guilty of Level 2 offence
Time to create page: 0.213 seconds