24 Jan 2015 15:59 - 24 Jan 2015 20:37 #236548
ah MAIL! WHAT A PLEASANT SOOPRISE..A MOST SATISFYING ONE. YOU COMIN' TO COME IN YUH UNDERSTANDING OF SOCIETY..OF SOCIAL CLASS AND CLASS STRUGGLE...AND WHAT IT MEANS, HOW IT CAN AND DOES PRODUCE SOCIAL ADVANCE ALL THE TIME IN THE CRUCIBLE OF CLASS WARFARE.
yes man! had the rebels not stood up the advances would not have been achieved. and the size of the advances cannot be measured yet. it will take some time before the whoel situatin and total impact of player action comes clear. in the meantime the antagonists are still at each others throats. this is one step on the way that is not a player defeat but a win, an advance. the war continues
Last edit: 24 Jan 2015 20:37 by mapoui.
24 Jan 2015 16:00 #236549
in the meantime ketchim standing still...marking time perhaps ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
24 Jan 2015 17:41 #236554
Sarwans time is over man..finished
but the time is over for such arguments about players. we go fix the cricket or not
24 Jan 2015 17:44 #236555
Methink Polly and Bravo 50 overs and Test career is finished too !
I dont think anyone wanna play us a Test series..... :-[
and now in 50 overs we are at de same # 8 rank ..
24 Jan 2015 19:21 #236567
I wonder if Bravo and Pollard are being stalked a bit.
I think Bravo took 3for....
What amazes me is how low these scores are generally hardly 5rpo!
Gayle to face Disciplinary Tribunal
Time to create page: 0.228 seconds