23 Jan 2015 00:36 #236203
STATING that it could no longer hold off on its claims for US$41.97 millions in losses from the premature abandonment of the contracted tour of India last October, the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has given the West Indies Cricket Board (WICB) until next Tuesday to respond to its demands for compensation.
23 Jan 2015 00:49 #236205
deh kidding. the wicb can use the pie bus to help dem tote that loot.
I lookin' fahward to see dem collect this ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
BCCI prolly plannin' to get west indies ban out.
good! an out fuh we cricket misery.
mek west indies sit at home and stop the wasteful, pointless touring with this collection of
Bozo players
23 Jan 2015 07:58 #236208
never heard of this
you make a claim send a letter go to the press and expect me to pay
when was the trial, who was the judge that handed down this penalty
did the ICC OK this
24 Jan 2015 08:58 #236464
So this will bankrupt them and the whole 'baby party will bruk up' ? :-[
Bravo & Polly gon help them out ? ;D .........They all really deserve each other !! :-[
24 Jan 2015 09:02 #236467
I do not get this seemingly deep resentment towards Bravo and Pollard!
I cannot wait to see this edition of the WICB brought to its knees!
24 Jan 2015 09:12 #236470
So you agree that 'it's cricket' to walk out on a tour?
Apparently previously and this is going back ages ..... this malpractice of WICB always occurred but the players never walked out. It's just not done and now that it's come to light, it probably highlights the 'cricket etiquette' that the teams of old upheld as opposed to the thinking of the likes of Bravo, Pollard et al ... :-[
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
BCCI gives WICB final Tuesday deadline for US$41.97m claim
Time to create page: 0.198 seconds