21 Jan 2015 08:25 #235659
83 - 6
24.2 Morkel to Russell, WOOF , Leg stump pegged back ! heave and a miss!
Another West Indies let down by a horrid shot.
decides to SWIPE across the line of a length ball which takes the top of leg stump.
Where do these shots come from ? What is thought process?
Russell b Morkel 16
21 Jan 2015 08:27 #235660
ignore the rest of the words. only shame pain and suffering relevant
21 Jan 2015 08:40 #235667
Maps, look how Deo got his entire 2 first overs (above)
Men took a Single off the FIRST ball..... and Left Deo to face de Fire ::LOL::
21 Jan 2015 08:45 #235670
I saw dat! yet Deo is a batsman. he is supposed to deal with the fi'ah. dat is wat he there for. no protection necessary. deo rarse shud be home in the west indies ketching mook in the guaygaryare river or something
anyhow..same question i arks fuh Deo's selection is the same I arks fuh Cyarter. wat deh rarss is he doing in any west indies side ::confused:: ::confused::
21 Jan 2015 09:01 #235684
well Bravo is a better captain dan kid university. he is better player all round that lil Jase. lil Jase is just ordinary. deh think he have a great future but I dont see it
21 Jan 2015 09:04 #235687
gallery is good. crowds like gallery. bring in the money