18 Jan 2015 08:52 #234592
The only chance came off Benn's bowling when he had Rossouw given out lbw
but the batsman reviewed the decision immediately and replays showed a clear bottom-edge.
18 Jan 2015 08:58 #234593
soem west indian consolation: that south arfican pink bwoy! pheeeeeeew! Oh guuuuuuuude
18 Jan 2015 09:01 #234597
Jerome I will never understand :Why so much confidence in him ??
to Win Toss and hand him the Ball ?? :-\
18 Jan 2015 09:04 #234600
Mapster , we have to unnastan there are 2 NEW balls .
One at each end and it stays harder , longer !
18 Jan 2015 09:07 #234604
it really does not matter in my estimation..regardless of the factors like that.
the real fact is that west indies as a cricketing entity is ridiculously out of sorts with itself from the top down, and cant play anymore, up to any acceptable level against any opposition
we are out of the WC fus round..minimum number of games
18 Jan 2015 09:10 #234606
A man ah blame Jerome Taylor. AMAZING.
439 FOR 2 AND ONE MAN IS TO BLAME
COMEDY CENTRAL
18 Jan 2015 09:14 #234609
IT matters . When there are 2 HARD balls do NOT BOWL after WIN toss "
In JoBurg :
I see why NONE of you have replied on my thread explaining these issues... >