18 Jan 2015 12:07 #234767
South Africa CANNOT POSSIBLY score 439 in the next ODI.
WI improvement on de cards.
Gayle mussee still disrupting tings, plus he not making runs, so drop he fuh Simmons.
Oh and play Deo. Why have him spend 2 weeks going to UK embassy everyday ah beg if you not going to reward he.
anandgb
18 Jan 2015 12:35 #234776
: with 3 wicket remaining ...
anyone see the " positive " and momentum for the 3 more games ?
OR juss me :-\
18 Jan 2015 13:04 #234787
get ready to welcome dem back home after minimum games in the WC. dat is all deh goin' to get
YardMan
18 Jan 2015 14:32 #234829
by YardMan
if you are sleeping then you should wake up and look around you a bit. all around the world bowlers' averages are going up exponentially due to the fact that they perform under a number of restrictions since the icc has changed the game in favor of the batsmen due to dwindling spectators at grounds all over the world. it is common belief among those governing cricket that if batsmen make more runs the crowds will come for the entertainment.
then there is the introduction of the modern bats and whether by design or not the cricket pitches all over the world are not as conducive to bowling as those of long ago so, it is stupid to go merely on averages, especially if you also disregard at what point the a bowler is introduced in the match.
as for the batting, some all rounders like kallis and sobers batted up the order so the likelihood that they will score big is greater, resulting to higher averages. anyone who knows and follows cricket and looked at ricardo powell and now guys like bravo, sammy and pollard knows that their averages will be at a certain level because they mostly bat down the order and rarely get the opportunity to build an innings.
ironic you will bring -up the name russel, as clive lloyd himself stated just recently that russel told him he is not interested in test cricket because he wants to play the shorter format of the game.
18 Jan 2015 14:41 #234835
I see the Ability to complete 50 overs. I see 3 Guys left not out.
I see almost 300 runs .....a high score against the best bowling attack in the World.
I am not B!tching ! I see Momentum
18 Jan 2015 15:22 #234857
Blind man see what he want to see in he mind.
Wahhhh ha ha ha ha ha
18 Jan 2015 15:29 #234868
I was watching de game earlier today through the said butt-hole and all me see is SHYTE
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
West Indies seek World Cup momentum !
Time to create page: 0.202 seconds