12 Jan 2015 09:10 #232763
Absolutely to those who are not thinking clearly.
Bravo may not have an exceptional record but who has?
West Indian standards are what it is so you select teh best of a bad bunch.
Maybe someone can post the 10 top West Indian performers for those playing 30+ games, or whatever the benchmark is deemed appropriate.
12 Jan 2015 10:00 #232766
There are better bits and pieces all rounders than those 2 ~
Beside abuse of teammates on a field of play is hardly endearing
12 Jan 2015 10:04 #232769
he obviously does not : neither it appears do their Groupies !
25.20 and 25.36 respectively !!
12 Jan 2015 10:11 #232771
Who are the better "bits and pieces" all rounders - Permaul, Deonarine, Fudadin, Bishoo,Ramlogan Balgobin?
12 Jan 2015 10:14 #232775
Yuh panty showing .
Higher MONKEY climb up a Tree de more his BATTY exposed
hahahahahaha ::LOL:: ::LOL::
12 Jan 2015 10:21 #232778
It frilly eh?
Whine, whine, whine and more whine - ROFLMAO
12 Jan 2015 10:23 #232782
Is you and sidekick Mail whinging bro : wanna take a Poll ??
The rest of us know
. hehehehehe
12 Jan 2015 10:30 #232790
A poll on what?
Bro I don't give a rats ass whether Bravo, Pollard, Gayle, Shiv or Balgobin Ramlogan on the WICB ODI side.
Now if you really tink de big pussy drop Bravo because of performance then me cannot help you.
ali
12 Jan 2015 12:13 #232840
by ali
The west indies people are the victims not Bravo and Pollard. These two cricketers average about 25 runs per game after playing 190 and 90 respectively. There is nothing special about these players. They should be happy , give them more time to go play IPL
12 Jan 2015 15:17 #232861
Who is de west indies people? De west indies people been putting up with constant shyte from the WICB.
While there is nothing special about the axed players there is nothing cpecial about the new captain or the replacements.
Expect continuing licks.
And yes good for them having more time to play IPL instead of Pybus dung heap.
Pollard, Bravo indeed axed!
Time to create page: 0.168 seconds