20 Dec 2014 09:32 #229872
He knows dat Shive will have the hardest time scoring against the Safies due to class bowling..Shive at 40 and the worst west indian batting around him in his entire career gives him no cover
so the Rev dive..or is he sick or something. I remember him talking about looking tuh use Ganja as if he had a problem up in deh..intimated that he had.
whoever know Rev better check him out
20 Dec 2014 09:58 #229875
The last time Shiv faced hostile bowling was vs Anderson in England in 2012. He did reasonably well vs them.
In 2010 he faced SA in the West Indies and did well, though WI pitches didn't help the South Africans much.
You have to go back to 97-99 to see Shiv facing real nasty bowling (Mcgrath, Donald etc). In those days he didnt convert 70s-80s to 100s though.
Did you watch Mitch killing India? I haven't seen so much aggressive bounce in a long time.
21 Dec 2014 09:39 #229932
cotts might as well play in military fatigues..impse of a bowler that he is. ::LOL:: ::LOL::
21 Dec 2014 09:40 #229933
but where is the Rev ::confused::
the man still alive ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
we callin' he name hard hard! he shudda hear by now :-[
21 Dec 2014 22:39 #230055
you does read Bally board now ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
which one.... Rush or Stumps :-[ :-[
22 Dec 2014 12:23 #230093
Rush : rev decide to show his support for the legendary Toronto Rock group !
Geddy Lee (glasses) is from my Borough :-*
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRMM7V0B9sUObeDaDF8-cZ-9DyAhQzZw1KYi9ne7SYYxb99fEXn