28 Dec 2014 13:35 #230910
I was convinced Samuels was out, given I was not in Reiffel's vantage!
Cheating is about intention, errors are about judgement and ability and in my humble view it is extreme to call the mana cheat!
However I did find it rather strange, for Reiffel, not to have ajudicated in Smith's favour during the first innings of the first test.
Cheat is really being slanderous and over sensationalist!
I have noted many umpires getting quite a few decisions wrong with all the technology.
Illingworth, for example, is having quite a mare!
28 Dec 2014 14:37 #230916
When the " poor judgements " are
lop sided, then it becomes cheating !
He had to know Faf was Out ! he also had to know Devon and Samuels were Not Out !
hhhhmmmmm : his action speak louder than words... >
28 Dec 2014 14:41 #230917
Change your spectacles ...
Everytime Reiffel Pistol was standing I was saying " Dont let it hit Pad "
cause I know what would happen next and sure as "shooting" : It did ! >
29 Dec 2014 05:29 #230995
So wait Ketch... 'iz de same Ramdunce who was led by the "ring leaders" yuh feel so strongly about now' ??
29 Dec 2014 09:02 #230998
who de hell is ramdunce : why are you quoting an Idiot's post on my thread ??
The Title is about a Cheating umpire nicknamed
Pistol
that I am supplying evidence that he knowingly CHEATS our team !
Capiche ?
29 Dec 2014 09:24 #231007
It is a well known fact that LOSING teams does whine incessantly.
You does hear it every week in de Barclays Premier league.
West Indies no different
Is a good ting a certain man get bowled and NOT LBW - wahhhhh ha ha ha ha
29 Dec 2014 09:28 #231008
Imran Tahir to Chanderpaul, A short delivery Shiv went to defend on the back foot.
Played with soft hands and the ball drops down by his feet
then spins back between his legs
to dribble into the stumps.
29 Dec 2014 09:29 #231009
Calypso , see the danger of quoting a bona fide Idiot : hahahahaha
That Bizarre played on needs a 7 Day Yag !
Paul Reiffel : Cheat !
Time to create page: 0.235 seconds