17 Dec 2014 06:06 #229171
Superb session for West Indies after they opted to bowl under overcast conditions. Kemar Roach triggered a mid-innings wobble during a testing spell in the middle of the session. Alviro Petersen had scooted away earlier, but he could have done nothing to a superb delivery. Then Faf got the same one two overs later and he edged behind too. In between, Sheldon Cottrell removed a circumspect Dean Elgar. From 57-0, South Africa were 58-3, but AB and Amla have seen them through without being in trouble. Jerome Taylor has been a bit of disappointment as he wasn't quite able to provide the control the others did.
17 Dec 2014 08:23 #229180
ketchim..gih mih ah link nah. I have been searching to no avail. I am very gitz with these things
allyuh dat Cottrell fella...I tellin' allyuh now..doh like dat fella at all at all. I don't think he is any dam good. 12 overs for many runs. the man is 25 already. he shud not come in here like no rookie expecting to get cutarse for a while before he learns to bowl. he shud be ready to take wickets like the 25 year old man he is