10 Dec 2014 09:49 #227541
JP Duminy may not have the opportunity to influence the outcome of South Africa's upcoming Test against West Indies at all because of his niggling knee injury but he has found another way to contribute. On Tuesday, the day after Duminy appeared on a television cooking programme and revealed he may only be back on the park for the limited-overs matches of the West Indies series, Duminy was elected president of the South African Cricketers' Association (SACA) by his peers.
10 Dec 2014 11:50 #227569
yes! but what does he have to do with this current Duminy?
I cant find a connection between the two
10 Dec 2014 11:55 #227572
well explain me again..or post up the relevant parts below
10 Dec 2014 12:06 #227579
or I see! good! you went through all ah dat eh and made the connection.
strong. good fuh you
:-[ :-[
:-[
10 Dec 2014 12:08 #227580
Methink is because the Female cricketers can now vote as part of the SACA !
JP is a good looking chap albeit a bit on the slim side
10 Dec 2014 12:12 #227583
I din see dat part..wasn't looking fuh it. I thought he wud turn out to be a great batsman. he is not..merely good.
I like to see bright brainy young people
Duminy elected SACA president
Time to create page: 0.229 seconds