Darren Ganga
Kirk Edwards
lil Bharath
Lil Bravo
Deonarine
Johnson Charles
Kieron Powell
Lil Simmons
currently: Leon Johnson, Asad Fudadin, Blackwood..all 3 of whom the jury is still out on
Kraigg well established now.but is he really test class. we will soon find out
Last edit: 09 Dec 2014 14:24 by mapoui.
09 Dec 2014 12:41 #227463
by anandgb
I agree. Why these selectors not seeing the incompetence of the teams they pick. Most time they fail to bat out the 50 overs
09 Dec 2014 13:18 #227470
you know what is the sad part about it?
They have been rebuilding since day 1 after the last worldcup and who do they select for this WC?
a. A bunch of recycled failures
b. A set of newbies!
what the fact happened to the team they have been building??!!!
09 Dec 2014 14:22 #227475
since the las' WC west indies have produced only Kraigg..an he doh play ODI
09 Dec 2014 17:51 #227479
It get interrupted when Hilaire leff for de Court of St James and de coop detat get rid of Hunte.
In essence it start afresh wid Mr Cameron
09 Dec 2014 22:56 #227514
No Charles, who I think is rubbish, but Deonarine....
Perplexed!
09 Dec 2014 23:15 #227516
Paint would make a great ODI opener. He's too green to put on the WC team, but he should nevertheless be put on the WI ODI team as soon as possible.
Based on the 30 players listed, I'd narrow the WC team down to these 16:
Dwayne Smith
Chris Gayle
Lendl Simmons
Darren Bravo
Marlon Samuels
Dwayne Bravo
Pollard
Taylor
Narine
Roach
Benn
Holder
Ramdin
Andre Russell
Leon Johnson
Sheldon Cottrell
Culling that down to 11 men is tough.
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
WEST INDIES NAME 30-MAN CWC SQUAD
Time to create page: 0.224 seconds