13 Nov 2014 11:47 #223180
Light on Batting : would have like to see Fudadin there !
Blackwood continues to Disappoint !
Leon and Samuels will have fun as their technique is perfect for bouncy pitches !
13 Nov 2014 12:15 #223191
Blackwood will be ok. I dont think he will be a great player but yuh never know....
Kanhai caught his arse for a couple 3 series before he blossomed. they jess knew he was good so deh kept him on
Butcher too. caught his arse in his fus' series and deh dropped his skunt for a coulpe of years. then he came back and dat wa dat.
hol' yuh hosrse yet on lil Blackwood. gih the kid some room :-[ :-[
Berbice Babu
13 Nov 2014 12:21 #223194
by Berbice Babu
Blackwood has some technical flaws that needs to be corrected, Mapoui.
I noticed that you compared Blackwood's situation with some of Berbice's greats. You must be a fan of Berbicians!
13 Nov 2014 12:50 #223198
Mapoui knows Guyana bats well : It was he whom reminded me of rabidranath seeram !
he also advised that Edwin Mohammed , Timurs father was a great tandem with Gibbs !
13 Nov 2014 13:00 #223206
by 654321
Ramdin deserves to remain as test captain, but Bravo, Pollard and Sammy should be banned from WI cricket.
13 Nov 2014 14:32 #223255
Very strange wording.
So when dem went to India the contracts were sent to the players but they never signed and still went on tour or ............................................
13 Nov 2014 14:45 #223268
Maybe it done and dusted but I still laughing at the wording from Imran Khan. I not too sure what he trying to convey.
WICB: South Africa Squad !
Time to create page: 0.199 seconds