29 Oct 2014 16:38 #220921
Stroke , they would also lose with the other Guys !
It is # 8 playing # 1 on home turf : so we wil lose by an additional 100 - 150 runs or game finish 1 .5 days to spare
whhoooop teee doooo ! ;D
29 Oct 2014 17:52 #220927
a crap shoot : shameless Bravo and Polly will be on their knees begging to get back into the XI.....
and you know how this entitlement system works
29 Oct 2014 19:03 #220939
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT3gn_o3lWf1d1p-Bqx-zUr0A7qlozZdA2DbKYOq-KiiaIilyBO
29 Oct 2014 19:07 #220940
*ahem* : you discard my bwoy Leon Johnson just like that ?
May I remind you much to Mail's chagrin that Guyana bats for some unknown reason create Ws....
29 Oct 2014 20:06 #220945
Among the other players being invited to make themselves available are:
Sheldon Cottrell, Tino Best, Johnson Charles, Devon Smith, Kraigg Brathwaite, Keiran Powell, Shane Shillingford, Nkrumah Bonner, Asad Fudadin, Jonathan Carter,
Sunil Ambris, Andre Fletcher, Jermaine Blackwood, Chadwick Walton, Devon Thomas, Jason Holder, Carlos Brathwaite, Devendra Bishoo, Ashley Nurse
and Miguel Cummins.
29 Oct 2014 20:16 #220949
In 1998 when a Brian Lara-led team visited for the first official series following the end of the apartheid system.
Lara and his team-mates were involved in stand-off with the WICB over salaries, with several players being dropped :
before a final plea from South Africa president Nelson Mandela, allowed good sense to prevail and the selected group made what turned out to be
an ill-fated trip that saw the West Indies being swept aside in five Test matches
wowtgp
30 Oct 2014 03:36 #221014
by wowtgp
Most name don;t ring a bell to my ears. Are they good?
Current SA Tour and BCL 16 year old APOLOGY !
Time to create page: 0.185 seconds