23 Oct 2014 17:36 #219987
and look at traitorous Wavell..having a rollicking good ole' time with his supposed opposite
and who is the churl on the opposite belly-laffing to ::confused::
its clear he don't know his own place..doh realise he is a churl..doh even know wat dat word means
and again..who is ole marse bukra in the middle' ::confused:: ::confused::
23 Oct 2014 18:21 #219993
LOL ........... but re India tour abandonment bacchanal, please note that Samuels is NOT a member of WIPA so he wasn't obligated to attend the meetings
23 Oct 2014 18:45 #219994
Cal , it really doesnt matter.
I unnastan the Bravo ,Polly and Sammy are the ringleaders !
none are in the TEST squad vs non WIPA members :-[
23 Oct 2014 19:50 #220001
ah...I did not know Samules wasnt a wipa member. explains a lot. I still dont like the skunt however
and have some respect ketchim! the LEADERS..no ring leaders
23 Oct 2014 22:52 #220012
Haha!!! ... Is Sammy now in WIPA ? He wasn't before under H&H
Does Samuels get the same salary as WIPA members? Or does he or his agent negotiate separately with WICB?
24 Oct 2014 12:20 - 24 Oct 2014 12:25 #220059
The day I recognise as Leaders: Sammy , Pollard and Bravo is the day I switch to Hockey !
classless individuals :
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSyIjcjvFSudOEm-pFca0rQmFAffHXRVAoeeMzMVcsfYXi5fPII
Last edit: 24 Oct 2014 12:25 by
25 Oct 2014 09:33 #220127
What's with all this letter writing by Bravo? ... and (while it may or ma not be inconsequential) are these letters actually penned by him? Just wondering !!!
Well apparently since then, Marlon went on Sportsmax TV in Jamaica and responded to Bravo's comments !!!
Keep up nuh Chairman .... yuh lagging behind in the latest news in de 'bachanal'