19 Oct 2014 17:28 #219239
I was jess battling with tow Jamaican supremacists on Bally's board and it dawned on me that this is a lot of crap..too much crap for 2014 after we had 1958-62.
so much water under the bridge, new generations at hand so much knowledge about the situation informing us of the route we should actually take and yet we have all this stupid crap going on and on and on.....
Phuck it all! why shud I feel so committed to regional development when it looks like everybody want to get out. when ti comes down to the nitty gritty what he hell am I committed to ::confused:: :
Jamaica is a jackass space in which most of the black people are locked out socially, do not water the cricket as their athletics are watered by local talent that survives Jamaica's dangerously rigorous social reality.
Guyana is the same way although the ethnic composition is different. but Guyana is a bummy poor place as well, from which its population flees at every opportunity.
Trinida has money but is very poorly run and contains its own disgusting poverty and depricvation of its poor population which amounts to large sections of the people. and trinidad seems so criminally violent that life appears to be quite insecure.
Barbados like Jamaica operates with a debt load of 150% of GDP. they are both broke and only operate by deepening the financial enslavement of the guyanese people. the Guyana dollar is worth less than toilet paper. the jamaica dollar too. and forget up the dots. today it occurred to me that the ECD is still of some value only because there is not much up there to steal from the people..so no need to inflate the dollar to nutten to steal for there is little to steal
the dots live by tourism that bleeds and corrupts the region. there is a parade of crooks that use them for profits, to hide this and that, to locate shady internet activities aimed at the populations of the states, Canada and europe etc.
and in all of this, the progressive activism of times past that led to Marcus Garvey and CLR James just to name 2 stars in that pantheon are no more. there is no progressive activism in the west indies. and in general crisis in the region there is no progressive leadership, no alternative ide of what can be, better than what is
and here we have ketchim pushing a separatist head..and over there 2 adamant Yardys. man allyuh go already..Guyana and Jamaica. begone and form allyuh own cricket and join up the ICC. mash up the whole west indies and all that connects the region. its time..if only to stop the ceaseless bhitching and general stupidy. GO allyuh! mash it up. I am looking forward to see how allyuh go flourish in cricket in particular.
I cant wait tuh rarse..... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
19 Oct 2014 17:32 #219240
there is nutten at all in the west indies save Tittys oil and gyarse.
instead of trying to buildup something in the best and most easy way it can be built up..a federated state..its only bbitching, bhitching and more bhitching..over nutten at all..literally
a stupid people west indians. whats the point!
21 Oct 2014 08:27 #219442
by Rowe992
The modern West Indies cricket team is a disgrace to the Caribbean region and I have long believed that all members should go it alone. The idea of regional integration and togetherness through sports has long been gone because there is hardly any unity in the region among countries. Every Island is looking out for its own interests and the WICB should be dismantled.
21 Oct 2014 09:50 #219449
Good points !
There is no nation called west indies : heck , we dont even hav an Anthem.
David Rudder Calypso is a bloody Disgrace to soverign countries like Bim and Guyana !
It is TIME to pack it in !
shamzblueworld
21 Oct 2014 10:05 #219453
by shamzblueworld
If they break, none of them will ever be able to make it to the top 10 teams, not in the next 100 years at least.
shamzblueworld
21 Oct 2014 10:14 #219458
by shamzblueworld
LOL!
But I ain't wrong ketchim, you'll see if it happens.
I've seen the quality of the domestic players in the CPL.
21 Oct 2014 10:19 #219460
rose-col·ored adj.
1. Cheerful or optimistic, especially to an excessive degree: took a rose-colored view of the situation.
T20 is not a good judge !, shamz !
Time to Break Up West Indies : as we know it !
Time to create page: 0.220 seconds