18 Oct 2014 17:31 #219127
nobody in the mix wants west indies cricket to succeed..least of the wicb.
as longs as it is alive and breathing they can draw revenue from it equal to their pay. that will be possible no matter the state of the gae in the region
only the west indian ordinary people can possibly want west indian cricket success..no others in the whole world want any such thng. what is happening in front allyuh eyes is sabotage..expert, competent sabotage by some masters of that sort of thing..the wicb
18 Oct 2014 20:06 #219138
MAPPIPPEE,
I do not see that logic of not wanting West Indies Cricket to succeed and their distructive actions are deliberate!!
They just lack the the skills to manage and that is why I have always advocated to eitehr choose your captains of Industry from any of the non black communities.
This so called delibeate action is showing these people as incompetent backward imbeciles and it tarnishes a people.
This latest ineptitude is likely to cost the WICB $65m!!!
I beg to disagree these people are incompetent and the WICB either need to outsource its non cricketing operations or choose those from outside the Black population as they have failed miserably. That statement si not intended to be racist rather, the evidence we have had.
ali