18 Oct 2014 16:09 #219116
but clownish how..in what way...for what purpose and aim?
18 Oct 2014 16:12 #219117
sure louder. but is what deh have in mind fuh replacement. you mght get a sooprise
18 Oct 2014 17:01 #219124
can the BCCI win this...wll deh win it ::confused:: ::confused::
how can the wicb pay ::confused::
they cant unless deh give up their souls. but I thought Skameron had already done that ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
this will only deepen wicb enslavement by the BCCI. what they do not already have from us, this is calculated to get for them.
the answer is to make sure the wicb alone is responsible and no other entity now, before or after, can be held accountable. then set up a people s revolution to overturn the wicb, kill it, and start afresh. BCCI suck sal'
18 Oct 2014 17:18 #219125
by Rev Al
* If the BCCI takes legal action against the WICB they'll definitely win.
* But the WICB will not be able to pay the damages and will have to file bankruptcy.
* The good news is a new entity will then be appointed by the ICC to run WI cricket----it will be good riddance to the morons running WI cricket.
* Unfortunately, A new set of morons will take over.
* Remember we are talking about West Indians----those clowns can't run cake shop----how the hell you expect them to run big business.
18 Oct 2014 20:29 #219143
by Rev Al
Most of the people in charge of West Indies cricket, like President of the WICB Dave Cameron, these folks are mostly enamored by the position they hold. They are not leaders. Leaders are people with vision. They also have the courage and passion to fulfil those vision. But like I said folks like Cameron care more about the position they hold and the trappings such positions offer.
18 Oct 2014 20:48 #219145
by Rev Al
* The Rev was born in Guyana and is currently a naturalized American citizen. I have never ever considered myself a West Indian.
* As a cricket fan, I have always rooted for the West Indies, although since Chanderpaul was dropped from the one day team I stopped rooting for the WI ODI team.
* I am disappointed Shiv will not get the chance to become the highest runs scorer in WI's test history. But on the whole I am extremely pleased with his overall career stats. He has had an outstanding career.
* I would have liked Shiv to end his test career with 13500 runs---2nd most after Tendulkar---with a 54 test average----higher than Lara and Tendulkar. But that is likely not to be----WI cricket looks doomed right now.
18 Oct 2014 21:15 #219149
Thanks for that response which I find quite bizarre but your honesty is much appreciated.
Even as a cricket lover and follower, why would you wish such a catastrophe on any one or an entity?
KARMA B1TCH SLAPS WEST INDIES CRICKET
Time to create page: 0.192 seconds