17 Oct 2014 10:08 #218846
** It is alleged that Shivnarine Chanderpaul will be named in the new ODI team being assembled in preparation for the WC, in light of the cancelation of the Indian tour by the current WI team.
** Dwayne Bravo has been fired by WICB as skipper. There are rumors and allegations that Bravo did not want Chanderpaul to pass Lara's record of the highest test score by a West Indian batsman so he called in WICB Chairman to cancel the tour. These allegations are to be investigated.
** WICB is considering naming Denesh Ramdin as the new ODI skipper.
17 Oct 2014 10:35 #218863
rumors/allegations from where ::confused::
you like dat kid Googs, with the tin pan to his ear listenting through the wall.....of yuh have wired to you own head so you actually hearing only what you yuhself thinking
::confused:: ::confused::
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[
17 Oct 2014 10:41 #218868
I am trying to be like you, Maps. ::LOL::
You see everything in black/white...I am trying out your vision to see how it looks!
how do you like it from my view?
17 Oct 2014 10:49 #218881
by Rev Al
WICB Media Release
For immediate release
Friday, October 17, 2014
WICB has not called off tour of India
St John’s, Antigua – The West Indies Cricket Board advises, that, contrary to media reports, it has taken no decision to discontinue the ongoing tour to India.
The WICB will make a further statement following the conclusion of the Fourth One Day International which is in progress
17 Oct 2014 10:55 #218886
by Rev Al
THE BCCI THREATED TO TAKE LEGAL ACTION AGAINST THE WICB---SCARED THE SHYT OUT OF THE CLOWNS AT THE WICB