14 Oct 2014 13:14 #218407
Sarwan + Trinidad = Fatterwan.
I think it will be nearly impossible for him to make a comeback. Had his career not been derailed, I'm sure he'd be peaking right about now.
NwadikeTT
14 Oct 2014 13:41 #218414
by NwadikeTT
I disagree. He can most definitely make his come back. He is recuperating well from his injury and will for sure be in the first team in our Red Force batting line up this season where I'm sure he will do well. He is motivated to perform well especially with a potential WI call up in a World Cup year.
I've only recently in the past couple of days read up on all the drama involving him and the GCB. Not even going to try and wade through that bacchanal, that is a whole heap of politics, but I think we can all agree that him playing with Red Force provides a less stressful environment for him to perform.
The conditions and pieces are in place for Ramnaresh Sarwan to make a comeback. The horse has been guided to the water and I believe that he will most definitely drink
Lot of Feud- SARWAN EXCITED TO JOIN T&T RED FORCE
Time to create page: 0.187 seconds