13 Jul 2016 15:56 #312105
Yes he was one and I remember a chap called Harold Joseph who was one of the first mystery spinners I saw but seemed to have fizzled away.
Didn't Gray play for Surrey?
Bernard Julien was a fine talent but lost the plot and disappeared from the scene entirely.
Adrian Barath, touted by Lara but now in the wilderness.....
13 Jul 2016 16:23 #312108
Mail. Only approx 400 words. Not a chore but when you can. I will have others so there is time
13 Jul 2016 18:19 #312132
Time is difficult but if I do get the chance I would love to support the forum pro bono.
Look forward to reading Dilly's contribution.
14 Jul 2016 17:54 #312329
Wth?
So he turn up at people's door u invited?
What the waste of a talent.
Too much too early.
Quite sad.
20 Jul 2016 12:28 #313313
about Tony Gray...I was in the west indies around the time deh dropped him. the talk was Grey had been asked to sacrifice himself a bit for the team and he refused.
Clyde lloyd cud have been a very unsympathetic man...he and Haynes..Richards too. Grey was done aftah dat
Re: Interested in having your work featured on cricketwindies.com?
Time to create page: 0.251 seconds