19 Sep 2014 15:36 #214090
Guyana say , will be allowed a few regional players and 2 overseas !
Going in to the 4 Day and one day Format !
for years it was a
Pie In The Sky : reason ?
Countries are scared of their Population questioning the need for an "outsider"
How will Guyanese react when we tell them that :
Guyanese black people cant bowl Fast ??
ramesh and dem will storm Parliament building ............. ::LOL::
19 Sep 2014 15:37 #214091
look at what Yorkshireman Gale told Ashwell Prince :
“Well you can fcuk off back to your own country you Kolpak fcuker "
Imagine Cutlass in Guyana..... ;D ;D
19 Sep 2014 15:40 #214092
guyanese will have a problem when sarwan dont make guyana team but ends up playing for windwards
19 Sep 2014 15:49 #214096
That is why the Player Movement call ; was never enacted IMO.
Pybus think he can make it happen. Chap out to Lunch : but lets wish'em well !
19 Sep 2014 18:27 #214122
Guyana and LIs would benefit from the boost now and at other stages it will be others, Jam, T&T, Bim, etc.....
20 Sep 2014 12:04 #214168
Guyana cannot benefit in any way : except by Exporting players ...
Champions at U 19 ODI
Champions at U 19 3 day
Champions at U15
2 years inna row FINALIST on CPL ( with franchise players )
20 Sep 2014 12:07 #214169
We will Export the Most : Batsmen and Spinners than any of the Islands !
Mark my words : Guyana will be RAIDED by the Islands IF this comes to fruition
President - Franchises the way to go
Time to create page: 0.213 seconds