09 Sep 2014 16:42 #212031
I cannot I say I agree Snoopy but I find his action suspect at times and that is probably why he gets away with it.
In this clips I could not see any bending before the vertical.
However when you bowl in a round armed manner there is no doubt.
I many of us 50+ I can gurantee we neither saw nor played with chaps who did not bowl in a round armed manner.
Look at some clips of Hall.....a bit suspect at times.....surprising for those days.
09 Sep 2014 16:56 #212039
Snoopster,
Also his Warriors contract as he became better, as did Ramdin, for playing for the Majestic warriors.
The best team in the CPL in my humble view.
09 Sep 2014 17:26 #212047
Are you serious?
Go to the 0:07 and 1:11 mark of that video and you tell me that you cannot see a clearly bent and straightening of the elbow?
09 Sep 2014 17:38 - 10 Sep 2014 05:11 #212049
For the Amazons one is prepared to be insular.....
Did not really hear any complaints....previously.
09 Sep 2014 17:40 #212050
That video was the clearest case of chucking I've recently seen.
Sunil himself knows he pelts. Wait for the day when he pelts out 11 English or Australians in a Test match and y'all gon see bacchanal. ::LOL::
09 Sep 2014 17:41 #212051
However if he is in breach he should be subjected to the same scrutiny and controls as anyone else.
If he fails he should be banned like anyone else.
09 Sep 2014 17:44 #212053
Agreed. And he will be, once his IPL contract expires or he stone down 10 Poms in a Test match. ::LOL::
Saeed Ajmal banned from bowling
Time to create page: 0.179 seconds