07 Sep 2014 07:37 #211427
test runs :-[
I love the dancing title doh. is that really him or a dopple ::confused::
sweet anyway?
07 Sep 2014 08:28 #211434
I agree with MAPPIPPEE but Masrk's career was a stop start one and I recall him being called from an A Tour to play one of the big team, followed with a50 and then disappeared.
Mark's best years were in his 30s when he should have made a comeback.
The fact his father is Guyansese does not imply he is local to me.
However the WICB could do worse but my view is someone local would be better or not have a Head Coach, just a manager co-ordinating the other individual coaches.
07 Sep 2014 08:50 #211440
nice! I like dat..a dancer. good enough to win. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
way to go Mark. impressive!
07 Sep 2014 09:00 #211444
Our dressing room would love this Guy !
Guyana genetic, excellent Batsman , Dancer and Singer , great Persona ...
A Perfect FIT
07 Sep 2014 09:01 #211445
Opisss collect 300 K/year for 4 and could not even do the Salsa moves ::LOL::
moreso : de cha cha cha !!
07 Sep 2014 09:14 #211454
He was actually great in Come Dancing .... Yuh reckon he can compete with Gayle et al ... Gangnam style?
07 Sep 2014 09:35 #211463
Pic above shows he helping Alastair Cook :
He may work wonders
getting Gayle back into TEST mode batting .
anodda 333
Mark Ramprakash for HEAD COACH !
Time to create page: 0.181 seconds