Final: Tridents v Amazon Aug 16, 2014

16 Aug 2014 14:39 #207584 by ketchim
Not worried about their Bowlers :

OUR bats are superior  !

I need a Plan to get Tarzan and Shoaib ...

16 Aug 2014 14:41 #207585 by ketchim
Sorry ...I am Guyanese and refuse to think like a Trini :  :P

thats why GUYANA in de FINAL 2 years inna row and Trinis are IDLE

16 Aug 2014 14:43 #207586 by ketchim
I will check In from time to time :

I am HOST of a party .....GUYANA flags and my Vuvuzella !  ::love:: 

• Rohan99
16 Aug 2014 15:38 #207597 by Rohan99
I know the Amazon warriors are the favorites but I want the Barbados Tridents to pull off an upset. The Amazon warriors is not my team and I want them to lose from beating the Tallawahs. Should be a cracking game nevertheless.

16 Aug 2014 16:06 #207598 by chairman

ok

16 Aug 2014 16:18 #207600 by chairman
66666666 smith

16 Aug 2014 16:23 #207601 by chairman
again 66666666 smith

• Barbosa
16 Aug 2014 16:31 #207603 by Barbosa
Runs flowing now. 23 off the last 7 balls. 38/2

16 Aug 2014 17:51 #207606 by The Captain
Are they trini in Mumbai

16 Aug 2014 18:22 #207611 by chairman
Despite overcast conditions the crowd at Warner have been loving the occasion and the carnival cricket!

Time to create page: 0.179 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0