15 Aug 2014 14:54 #207420
See what I mean ?
Y'all dont give Chin a letter to post :
Like now , he would stick it in de Jackass behind ! wwwwaaahhh ::LOL:: ::LOL::
15 Aug 2014 14:56 #207421
TRINIDADDY unnastans : he seh Trini soccer player Dwight Yorke :
has
whored himself out to a Lotta FRANCHISE :
including Manchester United !
Like Ramdin , Simmo , Ravi , Pollard et al ....
wherever dem can Catch a food
15 Aug 2014 15:26 #207434
I think most people prefer "national teams" over "franchise teams". But, franchises provide more expose to everyone. All these Trinidadian players would not get a game if it weren't for franchises; the format has its positives and negatives.
Do you think a great national team is better than a great franchise team? Would a great Brazil football team always be better than a great Manchester United team?
16 Aug 2014 21:10 #207629
A final should never end this way.
If you have time and light, artificial or otherwise, the game should come to a natural end.
Of course in the preliminary rounds one need to be more rigid.
I have missed this tournament but from all accounts Warriors was the best team.
Well done Tridents....
16 Aug 2014 21:38 #207632
What a sad way to end. I really think Ramdin and Barwell had this one in the bag. It would have been fitting if Barnwell, a Guyanese dude, brought home a win. He was looking dangerous.
Rampaul had 2 more overs, though, and he was looking deadly as well.
The game was poisoned on a knife's edge before the rain came.
Trini A Warriors team vs Trini B Tridents team in Final of CPL ..what a ting..
Time to create page: 0.213 seconds