19 Aug 2014 17:04 #208254
In dat case , wrong small bwoy position for the Living Legend !
no wundah he saw it as a vacation.
Yuh doan PUT the most technically astute Captain : the W.I. ever produce :
as a frigging Tour Guide or wotever ::LOL::
19 Aug 2014 23:09 #208288
by Kyle
Wait what? Pybus picks selectors? I thought it was WICB as a body and Pybus would have little say in this?
rayking
20 Aug 2014 03:35 #208291
by rayking
Appointing the Legendary Captain Clive Lloyd is an awesome move. This will be a huge morale boost for the team. Clive Lloyd has a lot of experience, and has always been in the cricket scene and will be a very wise selector. I understand that the players available for selection will be the same as before, and therefore this move may not translate to immediate success. But, sometimes when there is some one great at the top, it does wonders to the team spirit.
20 Aug 2014 12:45 #208399
so that begs the question.... is chief selector the best position for Clive? Why not coach? or even President?
20 Aug 2014 12:51 #208403
Once he pick Tage , Hetmeyer and that all rounder Guyanese youth :
We need Carl Hooper as COACH
Is GUYANA time now ::LOL:: ::LOL::