06 Aug 2014 20:00 #205542
The West Indies Cricket Board has voted to retain their current selection panel for another two years:
Clyde Butts, Robert Haynes and Courtney Browne :
will continue until September 2014.
06 Aug 2014 20:05 #205545
Who do you Folks wanna put in there ? ::LOL::
1.Lloyd.
2.Hooper
3.Kallicharran
4.Walsh
5.Ambrose
06 Aug 2014 20:33 #205565
What ? Term Expiry as a joke ?
hhhhmmmm......I hope not .
New contenders should be announced soon to take effect in :
September 2014 to September 2016 !
1 week already done in August ....
07 Aug 2014 10:46 #205695
All public office should be time limited.
For the Windies my view I'd that you have 6 selectors from each major nations plus a Chairman.
That ensures each region has representation and this office should be limited to four years with only 1 permissible extension of only a further 2 years and cannot be re-elected for another 4.
07 Aug 2014 11:46 #205716
doh hol' allyuh breat'. deh will find even worse tests to replace these :'( :'( :'(
07 Aug 2014 11:56 #205723
I hope not : we need Selectors who are proud of Success.
Shytehound Butts, robert haynes , courtney browne et al : took us beyond the Basement ! >
Selectors : Expiry date
Time to create page: 0.203 seconds