29 Jul 2014 21:18 #204247
"Everybody keeps jumping on Tino, Tino, Tino. It takes two hands to clap.
We've dealt with it the best way possible and we're moving on now."
29 Jul 2014 21:19 #204248
"Tino is a special character. The more I've played with him, the more I grew to understand him and the person he is,"
Sammy said.
"In any cricket game, you want to play in the true spirit of the game. I hope it gets better because he's not a young man. But he's still integral to our team."
29 Jul 2014 21:20 #204249
Darren Sammy
believes that
Tino Best
still has a part to play in the St Lucia Zouks' 2014 CPL
campaign despite his disciplinary problems.
Best and Shoaib Malik were fined following a
clash
on July 23,
with both players pleading guilty to their respective charges.
29 Jul 2014 21:22 #204250
" We've spoken to Tino and I see all of you [the media] all pointing towards Tino Best,
but there were two guys involved in the incident.
It was not just one person."
29 Jul 2014 22:37 #204262
Andy Roberts was worried that the indiscipline in West Indies cricket could erode
their talent-pool, and hinted that it may have been Pollard :
who had instigated the incident. ;D
Robblogs
29 Jul 2014 23:01 #204263
by Robblogs
They need to just all get on the same page and do what they're getting paid to do which is play cricket.
30 Jul 2014 11:43 #204351
Did Pollard really beat up meh bwoy Tini ......real bad ? :-\
wht Andy Roberts NOT supporting fellow fast bowler...
30 Jul 2014 15:19 #204401
https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10458213_10154438462380182_7583170116023029194_n.jpg?oh=c46632b8632b8d68debc2ea187d93b7c&oe=545A7535&__gda__=1414388771_04725ed62a69ab443ae2bb08266b19c5
Two Hands to Clap : Sammy
Time to create page: 0.223 seconds