22 Jul 2014 21:30 #203098
same Ozzie attitude : Beat up black people ! >
...Iz like you telling me Claxton Bay residents :are different than de odda villages residents ...
22 Jul 2014 21:34 #203100
So you worried for Sammy safety - dat's nice.
I feel say he safer in Hobart than in BG
22 Jul 2014 21:38 #203105
Plenty asian in OZ now so it different. Dem just have to start playing cricket.
22 Jul 2014 21:44 #203108
Wavell is now President of WIPA
Sly is coaching somewhere.
Marlon Black should catch dem and put 2 cuff
23 Jul 2014 13:20 #203258
by Rohan99
In the kingdom of the blind, the one eyed man is king. I guess West Indies cricket and leadership had decline so badly over the years that Darren Sammy is now seen as the best leader among them. Sammy is passionate but it takes more than passion to be a great leader.
23 Jul 2014 13:32 #203263
Sammy driving allyuh mad.
De man get fired making allyuh happy but then he madding allyuh wid all he T20 activity.
And a certain great one cant even get lil T20 (or even T50) play.
23 Jul 2014 13:36 #203265
You iz de ONLY poster about Sammy ..musse yuh Bwoyfren ...ha ha ha
look at all that effort in finding Oz pics !!
everyone else finds him" forgettable " .... :
Damien Wright say Sammy is a great leader
Time to create page: 0.229 seconds