20 Jun 2014 15:05 #197245
Gayle just phoned me up. He said he read this thread and he will cutlass me if I disrespect him again.
20 Jun 2014 15:10 #197247
same team or 1 change...do-hawk fuh Shannon
but Bim is pace so I doubt any change would be made at all.
I think the cappo have great faith in Bennay. and Benney would have had a haul of 5-6 had all the ketches been held
20 Jun 2014 15:57 - 21 Jun 2014 12:06 #197260
tomahawk hairstyle..
on an afro it is a fro hawk
on an indo it is a do hawk
Last edit: 21 Jun 2014 12:06 by mapoui.
21 Jun 2014 09:14 #197309
"Chance to Shine " is Nugget and Kiwi
polish to look smart with SHINE shoes
Milo is a lovely beverage with a
Tennis roll and cheese. It features a
Soccer player on de Can!
21 Jun 2014 09:42 #197316
[iSo with Nugget/Kiwi shine on your shoes and a good nourishing Milo drink .... you good to go !!!!][/i]
21 Jun 2014 09:45 #197317
eh heh ...and watch/play Footie : Point is Cal ...Sponsors !
No one in the Caribbean interested in FUNDING that corrupt WICB :-[
21 Jun 2014 10:01 #197321
Some Company should also FUND a Clinic in Slips CATCHING :
as well as close up silly point and fwd short leg ....
21 Jun 2014 10:11 #197324
You have no idea how fed up I am with no 'forward thinking' in WICB for how many years now .....
Remember the 'ole days' of Clyde Walcott and Booker Sugar Estates scouting for new players ???
Even so ... WICB should be going back to kiddies programs from now like AUS....
Next generation WI team - discuss
Time to create page: 0.278 seconds