01 Jul 2014 22:50 #199465
by Kyle
Haha exactly. And why stop there? Even Bangladesh have changed their coach, remember? Opiss is the only one, who bizarrely despite diminishing returns, just won't be kicked out.
bala24
02 Jul 2014 05:26 #199476
by bala24
I feel very sad to see West Indies in such disarray.In a way, West Indies is similar to India ... they don't win overseas. However, I'm really sad to see that they can't win at home.The only positive being the abilities of roach and taylor to bowl at good pace.To get them back on trail,the WICB and Selectors need a revamp, as well as Gibson.
02 Jul 2014 11:11 #199503
that's a waste of emotion. that could become a habbit if you follow west indies...and wont do any good to be in a state of sorrow so consistently. man will go mad.
fuc' west indies cricket...the wicb and a whole lot of the players too! grown men playing the arse consistently and causing humiliation of the region while their own pockets get fat from big salaries and high prestigious positions.
gibson alone gets 300K!
and I mus' feel sorrow. is wud in deh skunt all the way! praise them only when they start doing the right things for the good and success of the west indian game
A WI Series DEFEAT WILL BE A BLESSING
Time to create page: 0.216 seconds