16 Jun 2014 09:56 #196367
I cannot see him leaving before October 2006.
I am torn as I wish to see the back of Gibson but a 3-0 will certainly put a major focus on Ramdin.
16 Jun 2014 10:16 #196384
That insight rev, he should have been terminated before he commenced.
But in reality, I think 2016 is the date!
16 Jun 2014 10:29 #196390
Look wily and crafty Ottis has armed himself with enough people...... Curtly and Sobers come to name .... to be his fall guys !!!
16 Jun 2014 10:47 #196402
by Rev Al
* HOW MANY OF YOU SAW CURTLY AMBROSE RALLYING THE WI TEAM AND GIVING THEM A PEP TALK BEFORE THE START OF NZ 2nd INNINGS IN JAMAICA ?
* Isn't that what coach Gibson should have been doing, ralling and motivating his team ?
BOTTOM LINE:
* Otis Gibson is a free loader pretending to be coach.
16 Jun 2014 11:16 #196411
reading the future again..in hope ::confused::
Rev hoping fuh ah change of coaches. who he have in mind ::confused:: shive still playing. he not retire yet! :
16 Jun 2014 11:20 - 16 Jun 2014 11:49 #196415
Otis Gibson is a perfect ft for the burauracracy. why wud they fi'ah him ::confused::
its 50-50 with that guy given 'what' running west indies cricket now
Last edit: 16 Jun 2014 11:49 by mapoui.
WILL OTIS GIBSON BE FIRED IF WI LOSE 3-0 AGAINST NZ ?
Time to create page: 0.219 seconds